LONG BEACH TRANSIT
Schedules & Maps Live Bus Tracking Fares & Transfers
Regular Service
Passport
AquaLink / AquaBus Water Taxis
Dial-A-Lift
Board Meetings

The Long Beach Transit Board of Directors meetings are generally held on the fourth Monday of the month at 12pm in the Long Beach City Council Chamber (333 W. Ocean Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90802).

2017 Board Meeting Schedule
Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017 (Cancelled)
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017

For information about Long Beach Transit board meeting agendas, board minutes and supporting documents, please click the link below.

Board Meeting Agendas and Videos
View Board Meeting Agendas and Videos >

Archived Board Meeting Agendas